Notre équipe

Direction

Philippe Balboa

Patrick Waeber

Philippe Balboa
Directeur technique et vente
philippe.balboa@bw-utilitaires.ch
+41 79 414 96 72
Patrick Waeber
Directeur administratif
patrick.waeber@bw-utilitaires.ch
+41 26 407 70 00

 

Bureau

Rosaria Cucuzza Anne Bouquet

Rosaria Cucuzza
Employée de commerce
rosaria.cucuzza@bw-utilitaires.ch
+41 26 407 70 00

Anne Bouquet
Employée de commerce
anne.bouquet@bw-utilitaires.ch
 

 

Farrah Faucherre

Farrah Faucherre
Employée de commerce
farrah.faucherre@bw-utilitaires.ch


Atelier

David Defferrard Frédéric Bays

David Defferrard
Responsable atelier
david.defferrard@bw-utilitaires.ch
+41 26 407 70 00

Frédéric Bays
Mécanicien électricien

José Uldry Yves Wyssbrod

José Uldry
Mécanicien

Yves Wyssbrod
Mécanicien


 

Jimmy Milanvois Jérôme Plancherel

Jimmy Millanvois
Mécanicien

Jérôme Plancherel
Mécanicien

Magasin

Antonio Giunta Tristan Mettraux

Antonio Giunta
Responsable magasin
antonio.giunta@bw-utilitaires.ch
+41 26 407 70 02

Tristan Mettraux
Magasinier
tristan.mettraux@bw-utilitaires.ch
 


Serrurerie

Alain Juriens Sébastien Gachet

Alain Juriens
Responsable serrurerie
alain.juriens@bw-utilitaires.ch
 

Sébastien Gachet
Serrurier
 


Apprentis

Ludivine Riedo Matthieu Winiger

Ludivine Riedo
Apprentie
Employée de commerce


Matthieu Winiger
Apprenti logisticien

Apprentis atelier

Mike Savary Gabriel Oliveira

Mike Savary
Mécanicien en maintenance
véhicules utilitaires

Gabriel Oliveira
Mécanicien en maintenance
véhicules utilitaires

Loïc Fernandes Frédéric Oliveira Joel Soares

Loïc Fernandes
Mécanicien en maintenance
véhicules utilitaires

Frédéric Oliveira
Mécanicien en maintenance
véhicules utilitaires

Joel Soares
Mécanicien en maintenance
véhicules utilitaires